Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018 CHURCH CLOSED
Wednesday 3rd January 201808:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 4th January 201808:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
Friday 5th January 2018 Church opens at 9.30am today
Sunday 7th January 201811:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Monday 8th January 2018 Church opens at 9.30am today
Tuesday 9th January 201808:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 10th January 201808:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 11th January 201808:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 14th January 201811:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 16th January 201808:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 17th January 201808:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 18th January 201808:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 21st January 201811:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 23rd January 201808:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 24th January 201808:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 25th January 201808:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
15:30Memorial Service
A memorial service for George Leonard Saunders (by invitation)
Sunday 28th January 201811:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 30th January 201808:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 31st January 201808:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
<< December 2017