Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 4th March 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 6th March 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 7th March 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 8th March 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 11th March 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 13th March 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 14th March 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 15th March 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 18th March 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 20th March 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 21st March 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 22nd March 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 25th March 2018 11:00Sung Eucharist
Our main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 27th March 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy Communion
Our weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 28th March 2018 08:30Morning Prayer
A quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize Service
A quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 29th March 2018 08:30Eucharist
An opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ Recital
Thursday lunchtime organ recital
18:30Maundy Thursday Eucharist
Liturgy of the Last Supper with foot washing and stripping of the altars followed by silent prayer, ending with Compline at 8.45pm
Friday 30th March 2018 12:00Good Friday Eucharist
Good Friday Liturgy with Veneration of the Cross
<< February 2018