Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

All Hallows by the Tower
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Monday 2nd April 2018 BANK HOLIDAY - CHURCH CLOSED TODAY
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 4th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 5th April 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 8th April 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 10th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 11th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 12th April 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 15th April 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 17th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 18th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 19th April 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Saturday 21st April 2018 18:00London Marathon Thanksgiving & Blessing ServiceThe official service of thanksgiving and blessing for the Virgin London Marathon. Join us as we give thanks for all that has been achieved through the Marathon, and for the gift of sport which enables us to cross the barriers of different nations, cultures, colours and faiths. All runners, families, friends and supporters are welcome.
Sunday 22nd April 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion
Tuesday 24th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
13:00Holy CommunionOur weekly lunchtime communion service, which lasts around half an hour, and the prayers include a focus on healing.
Wednesday 25th April 2018 08:30Morning PrayerA quiet service of readings, psalms and prayers to start the day
18:00Taize ServiceA quiet and reflective candlelit service with music, bible readings, prayers and times of silence.
Thursday 26th April 2018 08:30EucharistAn opportunity to be refreshed in word and sacrament during the week
13:10Organ RecitalThursday lunchtime organ recital
Sunday 29th April 2018 11:00Sung EucharistOur main weekly parish celebration of holy communion